So every year around April we get to choose a new board for the coming year and this year was no exception. On the general members assembly on the 21st of April, after a heated election, a new board was chosen and so I would like to introduce everybody:

Chairman: Stijn de Milliano
Secretary: Jeroen Berkvens
Treasurer: Bram Hurkmans
Materialscommissioner: Bart van Assem
Lustrumcommissioner: Eva de Jong

I hope for all of us to have a great and productive year!

On behalf of the board
Stijn de Milliano
Chairman All Terrain